Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief

Prof. Maitem Ejam, Center of research and international cooperation, the University of Tripoli Alahlia, Libya. Editorajmas@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Asst. Prof. Ahmed Atia, Faculty of Medical Technology, the University of Tripoli, Libya. Email. ah.atia@uot.edu.ly

Prof. Nagib Elmarzugi, Faculty of Pharmacy, the University of Tripoli. Emailnelmarzugi@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE EDITORIAL BOARD
ProfHosam Abdelhady, Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy, Wayne State University, Detroit USA. EmailHosam.abdelhady@wayne.edu
ProfRavindra Pathak, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Medi-Caps University, Indore, India. Emailravindr.pathak@medicaps.ac.in
DrWassan Nori, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Mustansiriyah Medical School, Iraqi. EmailDr.wassan76@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

EDITORIAL OFFICE
Eng. Wessam Shandoor, IT. Emailsamshandoor@gmail.com 
Miss. Nisren Faraj, Technical office.  

 

ADVISORY BOARD

National Board
Assoc Prof. Tarik Idbeaa, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Science, Garyan University, Garyan, Libya. Email. dr.Tarik.idbeaa@gu.ed.ly
Dr. Wanis Zribi, Department of business administration, the University of Tripoli Alahlia, Libya. research.utripoli@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammed Abdo, Department of Medical Laboratories, the University of Tripoli Alahlia, Libya. Email. orjowanabdo@gmail.com
Ass Prof. Fatma Ziuo, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Benghazi University, Libya. Email. Email: fatma.ziuo@uob.edu.ly
Dr. Abdussalam Elsenousi, Department of General Surgery, Misrata Hospital, Libya. Email. asd3760@gmail.com
Dr. Ismail Shrena, Department of Computer Networks, Faculty of Information Technology, University of Tripoli, Libya. Email. ismail.shrena@gmail.com
Dr. Hesham Ben Masaud, Emergency Medicine Council, Libyan Board of Medical Specialties, Libya. Email. benmasaudgp@yahoo.com

 

International Board
Prof. Hassan Awad, Department of Chemistry of Natural and Microbial Products, Pharmaceutical Industries Division, National Research Center, Dokki, Giza, Egypt. Email. awadmhassan@yahoo.com

Dr. S. Thirumala, Department of Environmental Science, Govt. First Grade College & P. G. Centre, Karnataka, India. Email. drst2008@gmail.com

Prof. Ghiat Cherif. Director of the Laboratory for Self-Development and Good Governance, University of May 8, 1945, Guelma – Algeria. Email. cghiat@yahoo.fr

Dr. Egwumah Rebecca. Department of Home Economics and Food Science, University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria. Email. egwumahojochenemi@gmail.com.

Dr. Abderrahmen Masmoudi, Attending Physician in General Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, University of Sfax, Tunis. Email.  masmoudiabderrahmen@gmail.com